Access Keys:

St Mary's Primary School, Kircubbin


The Staff of St Mary's are dedicated to ensure the very best outcomes for you child. We endeavour to fulfil each child's potential to the very best of our ability.

we firmly believe that the best  learning takes place in schools that are happy and so we endeavour to make each child's day as happy and productive as possible

Our Motto governs all that we do...       EDUCATING HEART, MIND, SPIRIT

Our staff is comprised as follows

Mr. Seamus Dorrian (Principal) + P7                      Mrs Siobhan McAree Primary 1

Mrs Carol Anne Ennis Primary 2                             Mrs Shauneen O 'Neill Primary 3

Miss Joanne McAuley Primary 4                              Miss Ciara Woods  Primary 5

Mr. Michael Gilmore  Primary 6


Teaching / Classroom Assistants

Mrs Rhonda Colwell

Mrs Pamela Martin

Mrs Paula Young

Mrs Sarah Stevenson

Miss Natalie Colwell

Mrs Rosemary McCarthy

Mrs Joan Kelly

Mrs Dorothy McMullan

Mrs Catherine Boyle


School Secretary  Mrs Anne Ennis

Building Supervisor Mrs Grainne Neeson

Cleaners  Ms Cheryl Harbinson. Mrs Martina McMaster

School Cook Mrs Catherine Stuart

Assistant Cook Mrs Evelyn Shaw.