Access Keys:

St Mary's Primary School, Kircubbin
Anti Bullying Week 2018 Chat to your child about the work we are doing in school this week.
open new window

School Council Election Results 2018/19

12th Oct 2018

P2: Niamh Caughey & Mollie Masterson

P3: Liam Caughey & Zoe Young

P4: Connor Reid & Caislin Boyle

P5: Peter Finnegan & Blanaid McAree

P6: Molly Lennon & Aidan Kelly

P7: Shea McCarthy, Niall Kelly, Roman Breen & Oliver Wilson


Well done to all of the pupils who have been elected for the Student Council 2018/2019. 

First meeting will be arranged for next week- keep checking the Student Council Notice Board.

Many thanks to the boys & girls who applied and put in a lot of hard work and effort into their campaign. We will need your help throughout the year!